Posted on

..more foolishness

I have long wanted to do an illustrated book, or a few, I have done so as a child, and proudly gave them to my dad, hoping that it will distract him from asking me to rewrite my home work because of my terrible handwriting, sadly it didn’t, more so, nobody knows where these very early attempts are, nor what were they about.

 

But I did like telling stories, more often than not, thought I didn’t have many to tell, so I turned to history, and stories already written, and as I have learned my craft as an illustrator, an illustrated story seemed like a good thing, I mean hey, how hard could it be, huh? “You FOOOOL”

Leave a Reply

